Chandra, Novice Pyromancer
Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra
+1: Elementals you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.
−1: Add {R}{R}.
−2: Chandra, Novice Pyromancer deals 2 damage to any target.
Anna Steinbauer
5
 
Printed in $ TIX
Core Set 2020 $0.26 $0.98 €0.15 n/a 0.04

Chandra, Novice Pyromancer

legendary planeswalker chandra creature powerup

Legendary Planeswalker - Chandra

+1: Elementals you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.
−1: Add {R}{R}.
−2: Chandra, Novice Pyromancer deals 2 damage to any target.

drawn by Anna Steinbauer

Part of the Core Set 2020 set, number 128 out of 344 cards.

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12

    Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0.

  • 2019-07-12

    Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

1 user has this card in their collection.

User Count
warflower 1

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.