Colossus Hammer
Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +10/+10 and loses flying.
Equip {8} ({8}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Dmitry Burmak
 
Printed in $ TIX
Core Set 2020 $2.06 $12.36 €0.30 n/a 0.03

Colossus Hammer

basic artifact equipment equip flying

Basic Artifact - Equipment

Equipped creature gets +10/+10 and loses flying.
Equip {8} ({8}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
"There's only one way to be sure it's really dead."

drawn by Dmitry Burmak

Part of the Core Set 2020 set, number 223 out of 344 cards.

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12

    Colossus Hammer can be attached to a creature that didn’t have flying to begin with. It just won’t lose flying.

  • 2019-07-12

    If the equipped creature gains flying after Colossus Hammer became attached to it, it will keep flying.

  • 2019-07-12

    If an ability of the equipped creature states that it has flying “as long as” a particular condition is true, that condition becoming true will not cause that creature to gain flying. For example, if the equipped creature “has flying as long as it’s attacking,” it will not gain flying, even if it attacks after Colossus Hammer becomes attached to it.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.