Scavenging Ooze
Creature — Ooze
{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.
Austin Hsu
2/2
 
other variations: 1 2
Printed in $ TIX
Core Set 2021 $0.51 $1.14 €0.99 n/a 1.46
Core Set 2021 $1.40 $2.68 €1.76 n/a
Core Set 2021 Promos $1.17 $1.29 €1.35 n/a
Core Set 2021 Promos
Secret Lair Drop $23.77 €16.37 n/a

Scavenging Ooze

basic creature ooze creature powerup life gain

Basic Creature - Ooze

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.
In nature, not a single bone or scrap of flesh goes to waste.

drawn by Austin Hsu

Part of the Core Set 2021 set, number 204 out of 397 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-06-23

    If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.