Unleash Fury
Instant
Double the power of target creature until end of turn.
Izzy
 
Printed in $ TIX
Core Set 2021 $0.20 $0.65 €0.10 n/a 0.03

Unleash Fury

Instant

Double the power of target creature until end of turn.
Might doesn't make right, but it does win the fight.

drawn by Izzy

Part of the Core Set 2021 set, number 170 out of 397 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-06-23

    If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. If its power is negative, instead it gets -X/-0 where X is how far below 0 its power is. The value of X won’t change if another effect alters the creature’s power later in the turn.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.