Chrome Mox
Artifact
Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.
{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors.
Volkan Baǵa
 
other variations: 1 2
Printed in $ TIX
Double Masters $57.97 $59.81 €23.48 n/a 3.53
Double Masters $67.01 $89.33 €37.99 n/a
Kaladesh Inventions 3.39
Eternal Masters $53.97 $60.19 €24.00 €38.85 3.56
Grand Prix Promos

Chrome Mox

artifact imprint

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.
{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors.

drawn by Volkan Baǵa

Part of the Double Masters set, number 240 out of 384 cards.

  • Banned modern
  • Banned duel

Rulings

  • 2020-08-07

    If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add {C} to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.

  • 2020-08-07

    If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time you tap Chrome Mox for mana.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

1 user has this card in their collection.

User Count
warflower 1

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.