Overgrown Tomb
Land — Swamp Forest
({T}: Add {B} or {G}.)
As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Yeong-Hao Han
 
Printed in $ TIX
Guilds of Ravnica $12.12 $19.16 €6.82 €11.55 0.56
Guilds of Ravnica Promos n/a
Zendikar Expeditions €65.18 €65.18 3.06
Return to Ravnica $11.81 $17.31 €6.54 €15.12 0.58
Ravnica: City of Guilds $17.56 $132.37 €8.05 n/a 0.58

Overgrown Tomb

Basic Land - Swamp Forest

({T}: Add {B} or {G}.)
As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Cradle of the Golgari's new kingdom. Grave of those who wronged its queen.

drawn by Yeong-Hao Han

Part of the Guilds of Ravnica set, number 253 out of 273 cards.

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05

    Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).

  • 2018-10-05

    If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

1 user has this card in their collection.

User Count
warflower 1

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.