Bonders' Enclave
Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{3}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
Cliff Childs
 
other variations: 1 2

Bonders' Enclave

land draw card

Land

{T}: Add {C}.
{3}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
There is a sanctuary that reveals itself only to those graced by the *eludha*—the mystical connection between bonder and monster.

drawn by Cliff Childs

Part of the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths set, number 245 out of 387 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-04-17

    Once you announce that you’re activating the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, no player may take actions until you’ve finished activating it. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

  • 2020-04-17

    Once you’ve activated the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, it doesn’t check again at any point whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Also printed in these other sets

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.