Kogla, the Titan Ape
Legendary Creature — Ape
When Kogla, the Titan Ape enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control.
Whenever Kogla attacks, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls.
{1}{G}: Return target Human you control to its owner's hand. Kogla gains indestructible until end of turn.
Chris Rahn
7/6
 
other variations: 1 2
Printed in $ TIX
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths $0.65 $1.71 €0.84 n/a 0.02
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths $3.85 $11.39 €3.57 n/a
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos $1.93 $1.95 €0.20 n/a
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos
Resale Promos

Kogla, the Titan Ape

legendary creature ape indestructible destroy artifact destroy enchantment

Legendary Creature - Ape

When Kogla, the Titan Ape enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control.
Whenever Kogla attacks, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls.
{1}{G}: Return target Human you control to its owner's hand. Kogla gains indestructible until end of turn.

drawn by Chris Rahn

Part of the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths set, number 162 out of 389 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-04-17

    If the target creature is an illegal target when Kogla’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Kogla is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.

  • 2020-04-17

    If the target Human is an illegal target by the time Kogla’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Kogla won’t gain indestructible.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.