Parcelbeast
Creature — Elemental Beast
Mutate {G}{U} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
{1}, {T}: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.
Milivoj Ćeran
2/4
 
other variations: 1 2
Printed in $ TIX
The List $0.26 €0.15 n/a
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths $0.16 $0.26 €0.15 n/a 0.02
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths $0.22 $0.40 €0.16 n/a
Magic Online Promos n/a 0.24

Parcelbeast

Basic Creature - Elemental Beast

Mutate {G}{U} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
{1}, {T}: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.

drawn by Milivoj Ćeran

Part of the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths set, number 199 out of 389 cards.

  • Restricted paupercommander

Rulings

  • 2020-04-17

    Parcelbeast’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn.

  • 2020-04-17

    If you don’t put the top card of your library onto the battlefield, you put it into your hand without revealing it.

  • 2020-04-17

    If the top card of your library is a land card, you may just put it into your hand instead of putting it onto the battlefield. If you do, you don’t reveal that it’s a land card.

Also printed in these other sets

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.