Song of Creation
Enchantment
You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
Whenever you cast a spell, draw two cards.
At the beginning of your end step, discard your hand.
Noah Bradley
 
other variations: 1 2
Printed in $ TIX
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths $0.48 $0.62 €0.20 n/a 0.01
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths $1.97 $6.97 €1.90 n/a
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos $0.77 $0.76 €0.10 n/a
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos

Song of Creation

enchantment draw card

Enchantment

You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
Whenever you cast a spell, draw two cards.
At the beginning of your end step, discard your hand.
She wept, not from perfect understanding, but from serene gratitude.

drawn by Noah Bradley

Part of the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths set, number 210 out of 387 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-04-17

    Song of Creation’s first ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It’s also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Dryad of the Ilysian Grove.

  • 2020-04-17

    An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

  • 2020-04-17

    Song of Creation’s second ability doesn’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet.

  • 2020-04-17

    Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the first triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

Also printed in these other sets

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.