Dragonskull Summit
Land
Dragonskull Summit enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Swamp or a Mountain.
{T}: Add {B} or {R}.
Alayna Danner
 
Printed in $ TIX
Ixalan $2.91 $4.46 €2.76 €4.49 0.07
Ixalan Promos
Ixalan Promos $3.95 $8.52 n/a
Archenemy: Nicol Bolas $3.48 €3.02 n/a
Commander 2016 $3.23 €2.95 n/a

Dragonskull Summit

Land

Dragonskull Summit enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Swamp or a Mountain.
{T}: Add {B} or {R}.
When the Planeswalker Angrath called dinosaurs "dragons," the name stuck in certain pirate circles.

drawn by Alayna Danner

Part of the Ixalan set, number 252 out of 289 cards.

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01

    This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped.

  • 2009-10-01

    As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).

Also printed in these other sets

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

1 user has this card in their collection.

User Count
warflower 5

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.