Glimpse the Cosmos
Sorcery
Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
As long as you control a Giant, you may cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard by paying {U} rather than paying its mana cost. If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos this way and it would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
Lorenzo Mastroianni
 
Printed in $ TIX
Kaldheim $0.05 $0.22 €0.33 n/a 0.03

Glimpse the Cosmos

Sorcery

Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
As long as you control a Giant, you may cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard by paying {U} rather than paying its mana cost. If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos this way and it would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.

drawn by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Part of the Kaldheim set, number 60 out of 427 cards.

Rulings

  • 2021-02-05

    Casting Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard using the last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it.

  • 2021-02-05

    If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard using a different permission, the last ability won’t apply. You’ll pay whatever cost that permission stipulates, and you’ll follow that permission’s instructions regarding exiling Glimpse the Cosmos, if any.

  • 2021-02-05

    If Glimpse the Cosmos resolves during your turn and is put into your graveyard, you receive priority before any other player does. You can cast Glimpse the Cosmos again from your graveyard using the last ability before any player can attempt to remove it from your graveyard.

  • 2021-02-05

    Glimpse the Cosmos has converted mana cost 2, no matter what you actually paid to cast it.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.