Absorb
Instant
Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.
Izzy
 
Printed in $ TIX
Ravnica Allegiance $0.83 $1.77 €0.99 €3.19 0.21
Ravnica Allegiance Promos
Ravnica Allegiance Promos $1.02 $2.40 n/a
Invasion $6.28 $89.99 €5.15 n/a 1.42

Absorb

instant counter spell life gain

Instant

Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.
"In your misguided attempt to subvert the law, you have eloquently explained why the law must exist."

drawn by Izzy

Part of the Ravnica Allegiance set, number 151 out of 273 cards.

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25

    A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won’t be countered when Absorb resolves, but you’ll still gain 3 life.

Also printed in these other sets

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

1 user has this card in their collection.

User Count
warflower 1

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.