Blood Crypt
Land — Swamp Mountain
({T}: Add {B} or {R}.)
As Blood Crypt enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Adam Paquette
 
Printed in $ TIX
Ravnica Allegiance $15.42 $20.21 €10.21 €13.65 2.37
Ravnica Allegiance Promos n/a
Zendikar Expeditions €55.00 €55.00 3.33
Return to Ravnica $14.58 $18.17 €9.81 €15.69 2.23
Dissension $25.31 $199.98 €11.43 n/a 2.26

Blood Crypt

Basic Land - Swamp Mountain

({T}: Add {B} or {R}.)
As Blood Crypt enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Life is a show, and death its final performance.

drawn by Adam Paquette

Part of the Ravnica Allegiance set, number 245 out of 273 cards.

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05

    Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).

  • 2018-10-05

    If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.