Zacama, Primal Calamity
Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur
Vigilance, reach, trample
When Zacama, Primal Calamity enters the battlefield, if you cast it, untap all lands you control.
{2}{R}: Zacama deals 3 damage to target creature.
{2}{G}: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
{2}{W}: You gain 3 life.
Jaime Jones
9/9
 
Printed in $ TIX
Rivals of Ixalan $38.30 $57.63 €16.66 €14.15 0.17
Rivals of Ixalan Promos
Rivals of Ixalan Promos $24.87 $53.78 €16.25 n/a

Zacama, Primal Calamity

legendary creature elder dinosaur reach trample vigilance deals damage to creature destroy artifact destroy enchantment life gain

Legendary Creature - Elder Dinosaur

Vigilance, reach, trample
When Zacama, Primal Calamity enters the battlefield, if you cast it, untap all lands you control.
{2}{R}: Zacama deals 3 damage to target creature.
{2}{G}: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
{2}{W}: You gain 3 life.

drawn by Jaime Jones

Part of the Rivals of Ixalan set, number 174 out of 205 cards.

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19

    Zacama’s triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn’t trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it.

  • 2018-01-19

    Zacama’s damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage.

Also printed in these other sets

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

1 user has this card in their collection.

User Count
warflower 1

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.