Warbriar Blessing
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature you control
When Warbriar Blessing enters the battlefield, enchanted creature fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.
Michele Parisi
 
Printed in $ TIX
Theros Beyond Death $0.03 $0.09 €0.15 n/a 0.02

Warbriar Blessing

basic enchantment aura enchant creature powerup enchant creature

Basic Enchantment - Aura

Enchant creature you control
When Warbriar Blessing enters the battlefield, enchanted creature fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.

drawn by Michele Parisi

Part of the Theros Beyond Death set, number 204 out of 358 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24

    If the target creature is an illegal target when Warbriar Blessing’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If the enchanted creature is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.

  • 2020-01-24

    If Warbriar Blessing leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted before it left will be the one to fight.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.