Arcane Signet
Artifact
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Dan Scott
 
Printed in $ TIX
30th Anniversary Promos
Summer Vacation Promos 2022
Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate $0.82 $4.77 €0.65 n/a
New Capenna Commander $0.95 €0.67 n/a
Heads I Win, Tails You Lose n/a
...
Throne of Eldraine $1.11 n/a €1.27 n/a 11.62

Arcane Signet

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
It started as a mere drop of water. The Magic Mirror crystallized it into much more.

drawn by Dan Scott

Part of the Throne of Eldraine set, number 331 out of 399 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10

    If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

  • 2020-11-10

    If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.

  • 2020-11-10

    If you don't have a commander, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.