Interplanar Beacon
Land
Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.
{T}: Add {C}.
{1}, {T}: Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.
Adam Paquette
 
Printed in $ TIX
War of the Spark $0.11 $5.73 €0.15 €1.67 0.03

Interplanar Beacon

land life gain

Land

Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.
{T}: Add {C}.
{1}, {T}: Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.

drawn by Adam Paquette

Part of the War of the Spark set, number 247 out of 311 cards.

Rulings

  • 2019-05-03

    Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

  • 2019-05-03

    Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

In side board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.