Fireblade Charger
Creature — Goblin Warrior
As long as Fireblade Charger is equipped, it has haste.
When Fireblade Charger dies, it deals damage equal to its power to any target.
Lie Setiawan
1/1
 
Printed in $ TIX
Zendikar Rising $0.16 $0.23 €0.19 n/a 0.01

Fireblade Charger

basic creature goblin warrior haste

Basic Creature - Goblin Warrior

As long as Fireblade Charger is equipped, it has haste.
When Fireblade Charger dies, it deals damage equal to its power to any target.
"Down in flames" isn't a destination, but a journey.

drawn by Lie Setiawan

Part of the Zendikar Rising set, number 139 out of 391 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-09-25

    Fireblade Charger’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. If its power was 0 or negative, its ability has no effect.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.