Kor Blademaster
Creature — Kor Warrior
Double strike
Equipped Warriors you control have double strike.
Darren Tan
1/1
 
Printed in $ TIX
Zendikar Rising $0.08 $0.15 €0.06 n/a 0.01

Kor Blademaster

basic creature kor warrior double strike

Basic Creature - Kor Warrior

Double strike
Equipped Warriors you control have double strike.
Every kor blade is imbued with the skill of a thousand generations.

drawn by Darren Tan

Part of the Zendikar Rising set, number 21 out of 391 cards.

Rulings

  • 2020-09-25

    If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the first strike combat damage step (due to Kor Blademaster leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won’t assign damage in the normal combat damage step.

Be the first to add a comment

In main board

most recently submitted decks

Nobody has this card in their collection.

Nobody has this card in their wishlist.